Family Time

During the holidays my family and I went on a cruise with my sister in laws family, we went my sister in laws house to plan it out.

It started out all great, we first played family games meanwhile my parents were having a conversation with my sister in laws family, it was so fun playing games running around,  time went by and it was already afternoon, so we ate and then we packed up and went to the park to take the dogs for a walk because we already fed them and they had their sleep already.

After taking them for a walk and for a run around the park we putted the dogs in the car and drove to the city, when we got their our cruise was ready for us and it was it was almost dark, so we sat back and watched the view while our parents continued talking and having their own conversation, after we ate and their were deserts and so many seafood so we ate.

Later on we were all tired so we packed up and when we landed on shore we said our goodbyes, then we drove home and it was night time so when we got home we all went sleep, I hope we can we do it again someday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *