What ANZAC day means to me

                                                                            What ANZAC day means to me

 

When it is ANZAC day I feel happy because  it feels like a day off and it means I can eat biscuits all day, and I go shopping on those days, also on ANZAC day I like to sleep and sometimes my sisters and I will always spend some time together and my brothers will do the same thing too.

 

While were of we will normally buy ANZAC biscuits and we will  also go to the beach or we will also have BBQ, we love it when we have family time together because it will always be fun, ANZAC day is one of my days in my life,  sometimes it can be sad for other families, but  I am looking forward to ANZAC day.

                        ANZAC day is great and can be sad at the same time because the soldiers died for  our whenua and

 

          also died in the field of poppies so RIP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *